Galleries 42
Collections 15
Groups 12
The Wimbledon Tennis Championships 2010. Wimbledon tennis photos shot by accredited photographer Duncan Grove FRPS.
Please click the "Action" & "Iconic" Showcases to see some of Duncan's strongest shots from The Championships or click the dated thumbnails to see images from individual matches played that day. The site is fully searchable by player name, date, keywords etc. Immediate downloads of photographs with licenses for editorial use are available. For single photos please pay by credit card, for higher quantities of pics please mail dg@duncangrove.com to agree terms and receive a password to allow bulk downloading on account terms.

Showcase-Action

Visitors 1044
72 photos
Showcase-Action

Showcase-Iconic

Visitors 793
29 photos
Showcase-Iconic

Showcase-Hasselblad

Visitors 437
12 photos
Showcase-Hasselblad

Mon-21-June-2010

Galleries 2
Collections 1
37 photos
Mon-21-June-2010

Tue-22-Jun

Galleries 4
Collections 1
149 photos
Tue-22-Jun

Wed-23-Jun

Galleries 4
Collections 1
90 photos
Wed-23-Jun

Thu-24-June-2010

Galleries 2
Collections 1
52 photos
Thu-24-June-2010

Fri-25-June-2010

Galleries 5
Collections 1
100 photos
Fri-25-June-2010

Sat-26-June-2010

Galleries 4
Collections 1
136 photos
Sat-26-June-2010

Mon-28-June-2010

Galleries 6
Collections 1
106 photos
Mon-28-June-2010

Tue-29-June-2010

Galleries 4
Collections 1
80 photos
Tue-29-June-2010

Wed-30-June-2010

Galleries 3
Collections 1
119 photos
Wed-30-June-2010

Fri-02-July-2010

Galleries 3
Collections 1
154 photos
Fri-02-July-2010

Sat-03-July-2010

Galleries 2
Collections 1
83 photos
Sat-03-July-2010

Sun-04-July-2010

Galleries 3
Collections 1
80 photos
Sun-04-July-2010


Guestbook for 2010-Wimbledon-Tennis
3.Parrothouse Photography
Great work!
2.Stop the Clock Photo
Follow-up: I wish you had enabled EXIF so that we hopefuls could gain some insight on how you achieve what you achieve. Thanks again for the look!
1.Charlie Harbin(non-registered)
I read your blog on Zenfolio and had to go take a spin. Your work is fantastic! Keep it up and happy shooting!
The guestbook is empty.
Loading...